View Event Dates

Group Sessions

Love and Relationships

5:00pm Tuesday, May 10, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, May 17, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, May 24 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, May 31 2022

Career Progression

5:00pm Tuesday, April 5, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, April 12, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, April 19, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Programmes

Become an energy ninja

5:00pm Thursday, October 6, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, October 13, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, October 20, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, October 27, 2022

Love and Relationships

5:00pm Tuesday, April 5, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, April 12, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, April 19, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Akashic Navigator Advanced

5:00pm Thursday, June 2, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, June 9, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, June 16, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, June 23, 2022

Meditation

5:00pm Thursday, July 7, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, July 14, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, July 28, 2022

Mindfulness

5:00pm Thursday, August 4, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, August 11, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, August 25, 2022

Finding my life purpose

5:00pm Thursday, September 1, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, September 8, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, September 22, 2022