View Event Dates

Group Sessions

Career Progression

5:00pm Tuesday, July 5, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, July 12, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, July 19, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Money Mastery Group Session

5:00pm Tuesday, November 16, 2021
5:00pm Tuesday, November 23, 2021
5:00pm Tuesday, November 30, 2021
5:00pm Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Programmes

Akashic Navigator Advanced

5:00pm Thursday, June 2, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, June 9, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, June 16, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, June 23, 2022

Finding my life purpose

5:00pm Thursday, September 1, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, September 8, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, September 15, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, September 22, 2022

Meditation

5:00pm Thursday, July 7, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, July 14, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, July 21, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, July 28, 2022

Mindfulness

5:00pm Thursday, August 4, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, August 11, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, August 18, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, August 25, 2022

Intuition In Business

5:00pm Monday, August 1, 2022
5:00pm Monday, August 8, 2022
5:00pm Monday, August 15, 2022
5:00pm Monday, August 29, 2022

Energetic Clearing Session

5:00pm Wednesday, May 4, 2022
5:00pm Wednesday, May 11, 2022
5:00pm Wednesday, May 18, 2022
5:00pm Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Love and Relationships

5:00pm Tuesday, April 5, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, April 12, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, April 19, 2022
5:00pm Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Akashic Navigator Basic

5:00pm Thursday, April 7, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, April 14, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, April 21, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, April 28, 2022

Become an energy ninja

5:00pm Thursday, January 20, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, January 27, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, February 10, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, February 17, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, February 24, 2022
5:00pm Thursday, March 3, 2022